My Account

The Anne of Green Gables Collection by L.M. Montgomery


This title is for pre-order only.

For more information on how pre-order works and the Arrival schedules click FAQs here

Out of stock

This delightful slipcased collection contains six of Anne Shirley's tales, presented in vibrant clothbound volumes.

Follow the journey of this redheaded orphan as she grows up in idyllic rural Candada- from her misadventures at Green Gables farm, to her appointment a school teacher and her blossoming love story. Each volume is complete and unabridged, bound in high-quality cloth with elegant nature-inspired embossing and matching colored endsheets. This deluxe boxset, featuring cloth accents on the top and bottom, makes the perfect gift or collectible for any literature lover or bibliophile.

• Anne of Green Gables
• Anne of Avonlea
• Anne of the Island
• Anne's House of Dreams
• Rainbow Valley
• Rilla of Ingleside.

Additional information




L.M. Montgomery


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop