My Account

The Bronte Collection by Charlotte Bronte, Anne Bronte and Emily Bronte


This title is for pre-order only.

For more information on how pre-order works and the Arrival schedules click FAQs here

Out of stock

This stunning collection of six clothbound books in a slipcase contains some of the most beloved works written by the Brontë sisters.

With unforgettable characters like Heathcliff, Jane Eyre and Agnes Grey, these striking tales of passion, yearning and heartache will move and shake readers to the core. Their messages of authenticity and feminism remain powerful today and are essential for any bookshelf.

These complete and unabridged novels feature beautiful embossed cover designs in high-quality cloth, matching colored endsheets and a decorative slipcase with cloth accents on the top and bottom. This deluxe box set makes a beautiful gift for any literature lover.

• Jane Eyre
• Agnes Grey
• Villette
• Wuthering Heights
• The Professor
• The Tenant of Wildfell Hall

Additional information




Charlotte Bronte, Anne Bronte, Emily Bronte


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop