My Account

info@palabasalibro.com

The Inheritance Games Boxed Set by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

2,218.00

SEA CARGO CHART (3 TO 5 MONTHS FROM WHEN DOWN PAYMENT IS MADE) 

FOR FUTURE RELEASES, PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF RELEASE DATE AS ETA WILL BE BASED ON THEIR RELEASE DATE

RELEASE DATE: September 27, 2022

5 in stock

Fall in love with the series everyone is talking about with this hardcover boxed set of the #1 New York Times bestselling Inheritance Games trilogy! The Inheritance GamesThe Hawthorne Legacy, and The Final Gambit are together for the first time.

Avery Grambs has a plan for a better future: survive high school, win a scholarship, and get out. But her fortunes change in an instant when billionaire Tobias Hawthorne dies and leaves Avery virtually his entire fortune. The catch? Avery has no idea why -- or even who Tobias Hawthorne is.

To receive her inheritance, Avery must move into sprawling, secret passage-filled Hawthorne House, where every room bears the old man's touch -- and his love of puzzles, riddles, and codes. Unfortunately for Avery, Hawthorne House is also occupied by the family that Tobias Hawthorne just dispossessed. This includes the four Hawthorne grandsons: dangerous, magnetic, brilliant boys who grew up with every expectation that one day, they would inherit billions. Heir apparent Grayson Hawthorne is convinced that Avery must be a conwoman, and he's determined to take her down. His brother, Jameson, views her as their grandfather's last hurrah: a twisted riddle, a puzzle to be solved. Caught in a world of wealth and privilege, with danger around every turn, Avery will have to play the game herself just to survive.

With deadly stakes, thrilling twists, juicy secrets, swoonworthy romance, and billions of dollars hanging in the balance, this "impossible to put down" (Buzzfeed) series is perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Knives Out.

Additional information

AUTHOR

Jennifer Lynn Barnes

ISBN

9780316447317

FORMAT

HARDCOVER

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop