My Account

info@palabasalibro.com

Sale!

Autumn’s Kiss (Autumn Falls #2) by Bella Thorne

380.00 100.00

This is a SALE item.

Sale items may have dents, scratches, remainder marks and slight tanning of pages – but they are still readable. 

paperback

1 in stock

“We promise you’re going to love it.” —Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls
 
Autumn’s Kiss—book two in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Scream star Bella Thorne—is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic!
 
Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty. Between trying to decode what’s going on with her and Sean, not knowing how to react when J.J. tells her he’s the one she should be with, and feeling a little starstruck when a pop star makes a major play for her, Autumn is totally confused.

But boys are only the half of it. The drama is about to get even BIGGER when she’s given an incredible opportunity: a map that takes her anyplace she wants to go. At first it seems like an amazing, crazy-fun gift. But showing up IRL where you’re least expected has life-changing consequences. Is Autumn ready to handle the fallout?

Additional information

Author

Bella Thorne

ISBN

9780385744362

Format

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop