My Account

Discovery Word Cloud Boxed Set (CANTERBURY edition)


This title is for pre-order only.

For more information on how pre-order works and the Arrival schedules click FAQs here

3 in stock

Discover the world of classic literature!

Discover new realms of thought and fantasy in this exclusively selected boxed set!

Four special-edition Word Cloud Classics are included:

  • The Wizard of Oz,
  • The Wind in the Willows and Other Stories,
  •  Hans Christian Andersen Tales, and
  • Aesop’s Fables.

Readers will be proud to display these works on their bookshelf when not reading folktales and detecting morals set forth by our ancestors—and the hot-air balloon cruising across the spines is sure to provoke many an interesting conversation.

Additional information




Flexibound, 4 books boxed set


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop