My Account

Foundations of Freedom Word Cloud Boxed Set (CANTERBURY edition)


This title is for pre-order only.

For more information on how pre-order works and the Arrival schedules click FAQs here

Out of stock

A collection of six volumes that have shaped America—from colonial times to the present day.

Since its founding, the United States of America has represented freedom, whether it be that of the state or the individual.

This boxed set of six special-edition Word Cloud Classics includes

  • The U.S. Constitution and Other Key American Writings,
  • Selected Works of Alexander Hamilton,
  • The Autobiography of Benjamin Franklin,
  • Common Sense and The Rights of Man,
  • Narrative of the Life of Frederick Douglass and Other Works, and
  •  Presidential Inaugural Addresses.

Readers with an interest in American history will be proud to display these works on their bookshelf—and a montage of the American flag on the spines is sure to provoke many an interesting conversation.

Additional information




Flexibound, 6books set


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop