My Account

Friendship Word Cloud Boxed Set (CANTERBURY edition)


This title is for pre-order only.

For more information on how pre-order works and the Arrival schedules click FAQs here

Out of stock

Books are friends you can always count on.

Find new friendships in literature with this exclusively selected boxed set!

Four special-edition Word Cloud Classics are included:

  • Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass,
  • Anne of Green Gables,
  • Little Women, and
  •  The Secret Garden.

Readers will be proud to display these works on their bookshelf when not following Alice down the rabbit hole, growing up with Anne in Avonlea, suffering through life’s dramas with the March sisters, or discovering secret hideaways with Mary and Colin—and the montage of flowers spread across the spines is sure to provoke many an interesting conversation.

Additional information




flexibound, 4 books boxed set


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop