My Account

info@palabasalibro.com

Glass Sword (Red Queen #2) by Victoria Aveyard

644.00914.00

SEA CARGO CHART (3 TO 5 MONTHS FROM WHEN DOWN PAYMENT IS MADE) 

AIR CARGO (5-8 WEEKS) FROM WHEN DOWN PAYMENT IS MADE

Clear

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!

The electrifying second installment in the Red Queen series has all the drama, intrigue, and steamy romance that made it a #1 New York Times bestseller.

Mare Barrow's blood is red—the color of common folk—but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court tries to control. The crown calls her an impossibility, a fake, but as she makes her escape from Maven, the prince—the friend—who betrayed her, Mare uncovers something startling: she is not the only one of her kind.

Pursued by Maven, now a vindictive king, Mare sets out to find and recruit other Red-and-Silver fighters to join in the struggle against her oppressors. But Mare finds herself on a deadly path, at risk of becoming exactly the kind of monster she is trying to defeat. Will she shatter under the weight of the lives that are the cost of rebellion? Or have treachery and betrayal hardened her forever?

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series, Glass Sword is the high-stakes follow up to the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen.

And don’t miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series!

Additional information

AUTHOR

VICTORIA AVEYARD

FORMAT

PAPERBACK

ISBN

9780062310675

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop