My Account

info@palabasalibro.com

I am Number Four: Lorien Legacies Reborn by Pittacus Lore

480.00

This title is for pre-order only.

For more information on how pre-order works and the Arrival schedules click FAQs here

Clear

Generation One (Lorien Legacies Reborn #1)

The first book in a pulse-pounding new series that's set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series. The war may be over—but for the next generation, the battle has just begun!

It has been over a year since the invasion of Earth was thwarted in Pittacus Lore's United as One. But in order to win, our alien allies known as the Garde unleashed their Loric energy that spread throughout the globe. Now human teenagers have begun to develop incredible powers of their own, known as Legacies.

To help these incredible and potentially dangerous individuals—and put the world at ease—the Garde have created an academy where they can train this new generation to control their powers and hopefully one day help mankind. But not everyone thinks that's the best use of their talents. And the teens may need to use their Legacies sooner than they ever imagined.

Perfect for fans of Marvel's X-Men and Rick Yancey's The 5th Wave, this epic new series follows a diverse cast of teens as they struggle to hone their abilities and decide what, if anything, they should do with them. As a spin-off of the bestselling I Am Number Four series, those familiar with the original books and newcomers alike will devour this fast-paced, action-packed sci-fi adventure.


Fugitive Six (Lorien Legacies Reborn #2)

This sequel to Pittacus Lore’s Generation One is the second book in an epic new series set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series.

Newcomers as well as fans of the original series will devour this fast-paced, action-packed sci-fi adventure that’s perfect for fans of Marvel’s X-Men, Alexandra Bracken’s Darkest Minds trilogy, and Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me series.

The Human Garde Academy was created in the aftermath of an alien invasion of Earth. It was meant to provide a safe haven for teens across the globe who were suddenly developing incredible powers known as Legacies.

Taylor Cook was one of the newest students and had no idea if she’d ever fit in. But when she was mysteriously abducted, her friends broke every rule in the book to save her. In the process, they uncovered a secret organization that was not only behind Taylor’s kidnapping but also the disappearance of numerous teens with abilities. An organization that has dark roots in the Loric’s past, untold resources, and potentially even a mole at their own school.

Now these friends, who have become known to other students as the “Fugitive Six,” must work together to bring this mysterious group to an end before they can hurt anyone else.


Return to Zero (Lorien Legacies Reborn #3)

All bets are off in this third and final book in the Lorien Legacies Reborn series!

After the battle in Switzerland, the Fugitive Six find their allegiances torn, dividing them into two factions. Taylor, Kopano, and Nigel return to the Academy with Nine, but nothing is the same. As fear and resentment of the Human Garde continues to grow, the United Nations decrees that all humans with Legacies must be implanted with inhibitors. So our heroes will have no choice but to rebel.

And with the Foundation still at large, Isabela, Caleb, and Ran have decided to join forces with their former foes Einar and Five to hunt them down. But when a new threat is revealed, the group may find itself painfully outmatched. Facing capture or annihilation from all sides, the only hope the Human Garde have for survival is to stand together once and for all to fight back against their true enemies.

Return to Zero is the epic conclusion to the story of the Garde that began with the worldwide phenomenon I Am Number Four.

Additional information

Author

Pittacus Lore

Format

Paperback

Lorien Legacy Reborn

01 – Generation One, 02 – Fugitive Six, 03 – Return to Zero

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop