My Account

info@palabasalibro.com

If You Laugh, I’m Starting This Book Over by Chris Harris

859.001,129.00

SEA CARGO CHART (3 TO 5 MONTHS FROM WHEN DOWN PAYMENT IS MADE) 

AIR CARGO (5-8 WEEKS) FROM WHEN DOWN PAYMENT IS MADE

 

FOR FUTURE RELEASES, PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF RELEASE DATE AS ETA WILL BE BASED ON THEIR RELEASE DATE

RELEASE DATE: September 27, 2022

Clear

Guaranteed to be a major hit at storytime, this hilarious interactive picture book is perfect for fans of The Book With No PicturesThe Serious Goose and Press Here

Okay, kid… I have a BIG THING that I really want to tell you. But it’s VERY SERIOUS. So please, NO LAUGHING while I read you this book. Because…IF YOU LAUGH, I’M STARTING THIS BOOK OVER!

In this riotous read-aloud from the bestselling author of I'm Just No Good at Rhyming and The Alphabet’s Alphabet, the reader insists that listeners MUST. NOT. LAUGH—but the demand NOT to laugh leads to the absolutely irresistible temptation to do just that! Chock full of silly narrative twists, giggle-worthy character names, and ridiculously goofy illustrations by Serge Bloch, this interactive romp is sure to become a new storytime essential, whether you make it to the end or not!

Additional information

AUTHOR

Chris Harris

ISBN

9780316424882

FORMAT

Hardcover Picture Book

AGE GROUP

Ages 4 to 8, Grades P to 3

ILLUSTRATOR

Serge Bloch

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop