My Account

Jane Eyre/Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte, Charlotte Bronte (FALL RIVER ed.)


This title will arrive December 2020

ETA may be delayed due to pandemic, COVID-19

Fall River Edition


Out of stock

Charlotte and Emily Brontë were sisters in one of the most accomplished literary families of the nineteenth century. This omnibus collects in a single volume two novels that they published in 1847, each a tale of passionate romance and transformative personal experience.

Jane Eyre
At Thornfield Hall, where she takes employment as a governess, Jane Eyre finds fulfillment in her work, and the love of her life in her employer Edward Rochester. When a dark secret from Rochester’s past comes to light, Jane must make the most difficult decision of her life: to stay beside the man she loves regardless of the truth, or to embark upon a new life free of encumbrances of the past.

Wuthering Heights
From the moment of his adoption by the Earnshaws, the foundling boy Heathcliff devotes himself to their young daughter Catherine. Growing up together the two share a love that blossoms into romance, until Catherine’s hurtful betrayal. Embittered as an adult, Heathcliff vents his rage on his and Catherine’s heirs, manipulating their lives under the influence of a passion that has curdled into obsession.

Additional information


Emily Bronte, Charlotte Bronte








There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop