My Account


Pendragon Complete Collection (Pendragon #1-10) by D.J. MacHale

4,250.00 3,000.00

This is a SALE item.

Sale items may have dents, scratches, remainder marks and slight tanning of pages – but they are still readable. 

paperback set

1 in stock

All ten paperbacks in the epic, #1 New York Times bestselling Pendgragon series, are now available together in a collectible boxed set!

Everything changes for teenager Bobby Pendragon when he discovers that he, as well as his two best friends, Mark Dimond and Courtney Chetwynde, must prevent the destruction of their own world as well as others.

This boxed set includes The Merchant of DeathThe Lost City of FearThe Never WarThe Reality BugBlack WaterThe Rivers of ZadaaThe Quillan GamesThe Pilgrims of RayneRaven Rise, and The Soldiers of Halla.

Additional information


D.J. Machale




Paperback SET


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop