My Account

info@palabasalibro.com

The Good Girls (The Perfectionists #2) by Sara Shepard

573.00843.00

SEA CARGO CHART (3 TO 5 MONTHS FROM WHEN DOWN PAYMENT IS MADE) 

AIR CARGO (5-8 WEEKS) FROM WHEN DOWN PAYMENT IS MADE

Clear

Don’t miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists!

From Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars, comes the shocking finish to The Perfectionists, a series perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars—with an ending you’ll have to read to believe!

Mackenzie, Ava, Caitlin, Julie, and Parker have done some not-so-perfect things. But even though they all talked about killing rich bully Nolan Hotchkiss, they didn’t actually go through with it. It’s just a coincidence that Nolan died in exactly the way they planned . . . right?

Except Nolan wasn’t the only one they fantasized about killing. When someone else they named dies, the girls wonder if they’re being framed. Or are they about to become the killer’s next targets?

Additional information

AUTHOR

Sara Shepard

ISBN

9780062074539

FORMAT

PAPERBACK

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop