My Account

The Sherlock Holmes Collection by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle


This title is for pre-order only.

For more information on how pre-order works and the Arrival schedules click FAQs here

Out of stock

Step into the cobbled streets of Victorian London with this deluxe slipcased collection of Sherlock Holmes stories, presented in six handsome clothbound volumes.

Arthur Conan Doyle's famous detective Sherlock Holmes has captivated readers for over a century. This 6-volume boxset brings together his most famous cases, featuring cipher messages, stolen treasure and a mysterious beast roaming the moors...
Inspired by Victorian-era bookbinding, each volume is clothbound in beautiful autumnal shades and gold-foil embossing. The slipcase has luxurious cloth accents on the top and bottom and makes a wonderful display piece in any home library.
Stories include:
- A Study in Scarlet
- The Sign of Four
- The Valley of Fear
- The Hound of the Baskervilles
- The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes
- The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes
- The Returns of Sherlock Holmes
- His Last Bow

Additional information


Sir Arthur Conan Doyle




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop